| Chapter 1 | Chapter 2 | Chapter 3 | Chapter 4 | Chapter 5 | Chapter 6 |
| Chapter 7 | Chapter 8 | Chapter 9 | Chapter 10 | Chapter 11 | Chapter 12 |

Chapter 1: E-Commerce/Marketing Connections
The Boeing Company - http://www.boeing.com
AOL Time Warner - http://www.aoltimewarner.com
AOL - http://www.aol.com
Yahoo! - http://www.yahoo.com
MSN - http://www.msn.com
Capitol Records - http://www.hollywoodandvine.com
ELLEgirl - http://www.ellegirl.com
American Marketing Association - http://www.marketingpower.com
U.S. Postal Service - http://www.usps.com
Amazon.com - http://www.amazon.com
Barnes & Noble - http://www.barnesandnoble.com
CDNow - http://www.cdnow.com
Best Buy - http://www.bestbuy.com
JCPenney - http://www.jcpenney.com
eBay - http://www.ebay.com
eToys.com - http://www.etoys.com
Google - http://www.google.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html
Treescapes.com - http://www.treescapes.com

Chapter 2: E-Commerce and E-Tailing
Amazon.com - http://www.amazon.com
Barnes & Noble - http://www.barnesandnoble.com
Dell, Inc. - http://www.dell.com
Orbitz - http://www.orbitz.com
eBay - http://www.ebay.com
Wal-Mart - http://www.walmart.com
Yahoo! Shopping - http://shopping.yahoo.com
MSN Shopping - http://shopping.msn.com
1-800 CONTACTS - http://www.1800contacts.com
U.S. Federal Trade Commission - http://www.ftc.gov
AOL - http://www.aol.com
MSN - http://www.msn.com
Yahoo! - http://www.yahoo.com
Buy.com - http://www.buy.com
Kelley Blue Book - http://www.kbb.com
Covisint - http://www.covisint.com
Napster - http://www.napster.com
Expedia - http://www.expedia.com
Old Navy - http://www.oldnavy.com
GAP - http://www.gap.com
Lands' End - http://www.landsend.com
Sears - http://www.sears.com
Target - http://www.target.com
Toys "R" Us - http://www.toysrus.com
LookSmart - http://www.looksmart.com
Macy's - http://www.macys.com
Banana Republic - http://www.bananarepublic.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 3: Building on Business Basics
Yahoo! - http://www.yahoo.com
mySimon - http://www.mysimon.com
Bottomdollar.com - http://www.bottomdollar.com
eBags - http://www.ebags.com
Lands' End - http://www.landsend.com
Amazon.com - http://www.amazon.com
UPS - http://www.ups.com
Target - http://www.target.com
Old Navy - http://www.oldnavy.com
Office Depot - http://www.officedepot.com
Reflect - http://www.reflect.com
Dell, Inc. - http://www.dell.com
Eli Lilly and Company - http://www.lilly.com
InnoCentive - http://www.innocentive.com
PayPal - http://www.paypal.com
VeriSign - http://www.verisign.com
TeleCheck - http://www.telecheck.com
META Group, Inc. - http://www.metagroup.com
Made in Oregon - http://www.madeinoregon.com
PetsWelcome, Inc. - http://www.petswelcome.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 4: Information Technology Basics
AOL - http://www.aol.com
Time Warner - http://www.timewarner.com
HBO - http://www.hbo.com
Warner Brothers - http://www.warnerbros.com
TIME - http://www.time.com
Netscape - http://www.netscape.com
Microsoft Corporation - http://www.microsoft.com
Microsoft Internet Explorer - http://www.microsoft.com/windows/ie/default.asp
Internet2 - http://www.internet2.edu
Amazon.com - http://www.amazon.com
U.S. Library of Congress - http://www.loc.gov
McDonald's - http://www.mcdonalds.com
Buy.com - http://www.buy.com
CNN - http://www.cnn.com
eBay - http://www.ebay.com
Cisco Systems, Inc. - http://www.cisco.com
Apple Computers - http://www.apple.com
Apple Computers QuickTime - http://www.apple.com/quicktime/
RealNetworks - http://www.real.com
RealNetworks' RealPlayer - http://www.real.com/products/player
Macromedia - http://www.macromedia.com
Macromedia Shockwave Player - http://www.macromedia.com/software/shockwaveplayer
Macromedia Flash Player - http://www.macromedia.com/software/flashplayer
MSN - http://www.msn.com
U.S. Postal Service - http://www.usps.com
FedEx - http://www.fedex.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 5: Effective Internet Communications
MSN - http://www.msn.com
MSN Money - http://moneycentral.msn.com
MSNBC - http://www.msnbc.com
ESPN - http://www.espn.com
AOL - http://www.aol.com
Yahoo! - http://www.yahoo.com
Knight Ridder - http://www.kri.com
Crutchfield - http://www.crutchfield.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 6: Marketing-Information Management
Lands' End - http://www.landsend.com
Otis Elevator Company - http://www.otis.com
Catalina Marketing - http://www.catmktg.com
Federal Trade Commission - http://www.ftc.gov
Online Privacy Alliance - http://www.privacyalliance.org
Travelocity - http://www.travelocity.com
Priceline.com - http://www.priceline.com
Hotels.com - http://www.hotels.com
AAA - http://www.aaa.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 7: Meeting Customer Needs
Consumer Reports - http://www.consumerreports.org
WebMD - http://www.webmd.com
Wal-Mart - http://www.walmart.com
AOL - http://www.aol.com
eBay - http://www.ebay.com
Outdoor Resorts - http://www.outdoor-resorts.com
Prevost - http://www.prevostcar.com
Rolls-Royce - http://www.rolls-royce.com
Monaco Coach Corporation - http://www.monaco-online.com
Country Coach - http://www.countrycoach.com
The Ritz-Carlton - http://www.ritzcarlton.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 8: Product and Service Planning
Blockbuster - http://www.blockbuster.com
Hollywood Video - http://www.hollywoodvideo.com
Netflix - http://www.netflix.com
Eastman Kodak - http://www.kodak.com
Fujifilm - http://www.fujifilm.com
Ofoto - http://www.ofoto.com
American Association of Retired Persons - http://www.aarp.org
Lexus - http://www.lexus.com
Microsoft Corporation - http://www.microsoft.com
Walt Disney Company - http://www.disney.com
Internal Revenue Service - http://www.irs.gov
TurboTax - http://www.turbotax.com
H&R Block - http://www.hrblock.com
eBay - http://www.ebay.com
Expedia - http://www.expedia.com
Lending Tree - http://www.lendingtree.com
Segway - http://www.segway.com
Sony - http://www.sony.com
3M - http://www.3m.com
Nielsen Media Research - http://www.nielsenmedia.com
Coach Leather Goods - http://www.coach.com
Neiman Marcus - http://www.neimanmarcus.com
J. Crew - http://www.jcrew.com
Bloomingdale's - http://www.bloomingdales.com
Williams-Sonoma - http://www.williams-sonoma.com
Napster - http://www.napster.com
U.S. Patent and Trademark Office - http://www.uspto.gov
U.S. Copyright Office - http://www.copyright.gov
Product Development & Management Association - http://www.pdma.org
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 9: E-Commerce Distribution
Sindbadmall.com - http://www.sindbadmall.com
Sahm Advanced Systems - http://www.sahmgroup.com
Global Recycle - http://www.globalrecycle.net
Publix Supermarkets - http://www.publix.com
Tesco - http://www.tesco.com
Wal-Mart - http://www.walmart.com
Xerox - http://www.xerox.com
FedEx - http://www.fedex.com
UPS - http://www.ups.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 10: Developing and Communicating Value and Price
Dell, Inc. - http://www.dell.com
Amazon.com - http://www.amazon.com
Toys "R" Us - http://www.toysrus.com
Target - http://www.target.com
American Customer Satisfaction Index - http://www.theacsi.org
Kohl's - http://www.kohls.com
Barnes & Noble - http://www.barnesandnoble.com
Expedia - http://www.expedia.com
Travelocity - http://www.travelocity.com
Orbitz - http://www.orbitz.com
Lands' End - http://www.landsend.com
MySimon - http://www.mysimon.com
eBay - http://www.ebay.com
NetBank - http://www.netbank.com
Circuit City - http://www.circuitcity.com
Best Buy - http://www.bestbuy.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 11: E-Commerce Promotion
BMW - http://www.bmw.com
Thrifty Car Rental - http://www.thrifty.com
Ford Mercury - http://www.mercuryvehicles.com/default.asp
AOL - http://www.aol.com
Federal Trade Commission - http://www.ftc.gov
Google - http://www.google.com
Advertising Age - http://www.adage.com
Internet Advertising Bureau - http://www.iab.com
Interactive Advertising Bureau - http://www.iab.net
Ask Jeeves - http://www.ask.com
McDonald's - http://www.mcdonalds.com
Bandy Carroll Helige Advertising - http://www.bch.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html

Chapter 12: Developing an E-Commerce Business
UPS - http://www.ups.com
eBay - http://www.ebay.com
U.S. Small Business Administration - http://www.sba.gov
Hewlett-Packard - http://www.hp.com
Girl Scouts - http://www.girlscouts.org
Google - http://www.google.com
Yahoo! - http://www.yahoo.com
Excite - http://www.excite.com
DECA PREP - http://www.deca.org/publications/HS_Guide/guidetoc.html